Then group the blocks of Scripture and write a sentence to summarise the group of blocks

Look for connecting words and themes. Difficult verses that pretty much always have a corresponding verse that says the same thing in a simpler way. Is there a principle on display? Is there a matter of wisdom to be considered? Is there an idea I had never considered or truly taken to heart before?
_

Nina:
Girls: Do you ask or look up a guy’s horoscope sign?
(22 July 2017)

Nina:
For personality and compatibility purposes?
(22 July 2017)

Sharice:
Poll:sadly and deeply got hurt?
(22 July 2017)

Angie:
Cute,uncommon boys name?
(22 July 2017)

Angie:
I recently found out I’m expecting twin boys, and I’m Really struggling for names, I like names that aren’t very common but also aren’t so far out there, first and middle names for both are welcome, thank you.
(22 July 2017)

Candy:
My sister took something of my mom’s that was special to me?
(22 July 2017)

Candy:
I know not everyone cares about this sort of thing, but it really gets to me.
(22 July 2017)

Candy:
I want her to understand that there are pieces that belong to our mom that I value and that I don’t want her just taking and trashing when we’re both so young and I’m not home.
(22 July 2017)

Candy:
She isn’t very sentimental about objects or clothing like I am.
(22 July 2017)

Candy:
I’m upset that she just took it out of my mother’s closet and decided it’s hers now without taking me into account or the sentimental value it has to me.
(22 July 2017)

Leave a comment