She never could have imagined his desire would include her

Princess Siti is happy to let her older sister marry the crown prince out of duty to Egypt. But her mother wants her to wed her temperamental cousin, and only her father can overturn the arrangement. Now fighting despair, she is obsessed with tracking down the murderer of her husband.
_

Angelia:
Why did my best friend decide to hate me?
(20 September 2016)

Angelia:
I said no. (I was only telling the truth). She asked me if I find her unattractive and fat. (I said yes) People are supposed to not lie to questions questions being asked to them right?
(20 September 2016)

Angelia:
What happened is this: She asked me if she is pretty.
(20 September 2016)

Angelia:
She is really serious about not wanting to have anything to do with me.
(20 September 2016)

Bettyann:
He says he loves me but I feel embarrassed and hurt.
(20 September 2016)

Bettyann:
Long story short he started asking her what type of men she liked and she said she’d DM him and when I confronted him, he said he wanted to hook her up with his friend.
(20 September 2016)

Bettyann:
Well the girl was tweeting about how she nvr got sex, he responded she needed to fix that and couldn’t believe she wasn’t getting action.
(20 September 2016)

Bettyann:
There is a girl I have told my boyfriend I’m not comfortable with him interacting with on social media.
(20 September 2016)

Xenia:
How can i get rid of bad thoughts?
(20 September 2016)

Xenia:
If not pleas help me get them out of my head.
(20 September 2016)

Leave a comment