Our favorite authors and characters become our friends

We have To Be Read piles (TBR for short) that are taller than small children. All that chicken and egg Zen is well beyond me. I just flat out love books and every writer I know does too. When your person-in-charge confiscated it, you waited 5 minutes before pulling the back-up light from its crafty hidey-hole.
_

Tana:
I told her that I was really upset and I told her everything I was thinking, but she only cared about herself, saying that it would be stupid of her not to take the opportunity when it was presented to her.
(18 September 2016)

Tana:
So finally, this girl breaks up with Ivan because she likes a different guy.
(18 September 2016)

Tana:
So for the past year my feelings had gotten really strong for him and it was hard as he was dating another girl that didn’t like him.
(18 September 2016)

Tana:
Ivan knows everything about jenny and I and vice versa, we are that close.
(18 September 2016)

Tana:
So my best friend, we’ll call her Jenny and I have both like the same guy for 3 years, and this guy, we’ll call him Ivan, just happens to be one of my closest and best friends.
(18 September 2016)

Tana:
Okay so, I have to give you the background for it to make sense.
(18 September 2016)

Tinisha:
Should I give her some encouragement by telling her interested I am in her? Plus maybe some other complements?
(18 September 2016)

Alice:
What does it mean if a guy kicks you in the butt BUT has a gf?
(18 September 2016)

Alice:
He has a gf but he and I are friends but like he s always flirting with me.
(18 September 2016)

Alice:
As soon as he walked past me he kicked my left butt cheek.
(18 September 2016)

Leave a comment